So I started studying for the MCAT in October (six months ago), because I work full-time. Via reddit.com 4. 1. This video is a bit different from our usual travel vlogs, but this is another part of my life I'm working on right now: medical school! c. sp2, 120 .d. So, on average, the AAMC MCAT practice tests were the best predictors of . dissociation of weak acids and bases with or without added salt CH 3 COOH will dissociate less in a solution containing CH 3 COONa salt. I wanted to make a video on my tips and tricks for the MCAT, my scores, and my experience with the Princeton Review prep course. The new MCAT requires a lot more stamina and focus than its predecessor. Which of the following statements about It was a huge battle for me, especially after C/P. Use the bathroom every break even if you don’t think you need to. Below, you’ll find a complete list of questions from AAMC full-length test 3 (or AAMC FL3 as it’s referred to on Reddit) and embedded links to available explanation threads from Reddit. Weak bases partially dissociate in solution. These practice MCAT scores accounted for 44% of the variance, and the slope was much closer to 1, at 0.78, than either Kaplan or Princeton Review. Administered by the AAMC with a price tag ranging from $315 to $480 for each of the nearly 96,000 applicants who took the MCAT over the last two years, it … My test is April 21st (one week from today). The hybridization of the central carbon in CH3C≡N and the bond angle CCN are a. sp2, 180 . Join my SubReddit Here: https://www.reddit.com/r/DoctorMikeIn this SR I will be chatting with you guys about published videos, medical topics, and more. Hydration, the hydronium ion Another name for hydration is solvation. Kinetics (how fast a reaction occurs) vs Thermodynamics (whether and what direction a reaction will occur) Enzyme makes a reaction go faster by lowering the activation energy Enzymes lower the activation energy by stablizing the transition state (high energy state betwee